What an amazing, wonderful, active and colorful weekend I had. since I came to Korea, I have been looking to participate in something huge and beautiful like this festival. It is considered one the biggest festivals in South Korea with the age of over one thousand years old . It is the biggest Buddhist festival in Korea. People from all over the world come to attend and celebrate this. I had an honor to be one of the foreigner supporters for this festival along with other people from 50 different countries and covering the whole world.

It had been a great experience for me and I learned too much about this festival, Buddhist Culture, Buddhism Concept, and other cultures through talking to people from different countries.

I took lots and lots of photos and I would like to share some of them with you so that you can feel some of what I have experienced last few days.

Day 1

Day 2

